Meet Our Team

Bringing Your Performance Dreams to Life

At Encore Tours, our Tour Consultants are dedicated professionals with a passion for music and travel. They are your partners in creating unforgettable performance tours that inspire and transform. With a wealth of experience in the music and travel industries, our consultants understand the unique needs of ensembles and work closely with you to tailor every aspect of your journey.

From selecting the perfect destinations to organizing concert venues and cultural exchanges, our consultants handle all the details so you can focus on what you do best – making music. They provide personalized support, creative itineraries, and expert advice, ensuring your tour is seamless and enriching.

Whether you’re planning a trip for a school choir, a community band, or a professional ensemble, our Tour Consultants are here to help you every step of the way. They are committed to making your performance tour dreams a reality, offering the support and expertise you need to embark on an extraordinary musical adventure. Join us and discover the world through the universal language of music.

Sean Boulware

Email: sboulware@acis.com

Region: West Coast

 

Julian Edwards

Email: jedwards@acis.com

Region: Southeast

Glenn circle

Glenn Quirion

Email: gquirion@acis.com

Region: Midwest

Robin Teague Circle

Robin Teague

Email: rteague@acis.com

Region: East Coast

Meet the Rest of Our Team

Ensuring every detail of your performance tour is perfect requires a dedicated team working in harmony. At Encore Tours, our Flights, Operations, Traveler Support, and Marketing teams excel in delivering exceptional service. Leveraging a meticulously crafted global network with connections in premier destinations worldwide, our overseas experts provide unparalleled support and local insight. This collaboration ensures a seamless experience, allowing you to focus on creating unforgettable musical moments. With Encore Tours, excellence is not an option—it’s a guarantee.

James Matthews

Email: jmatthews@acis.com

Role: Director

 

Frieda Krantz

Email: fkrantz@acis.com

Role: Director of Operations

Matthew LaMondia

Email: mlamondia@acis.com

Role: Program Manager

Albertha Brown

Robin Teague

Email: abrown@acis.com

Role: Lead Flights Coordinator

David Solar

Email: dsolar@acis.com

Role:Director of Marketing